Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hayden Pryor III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hayden Pryor III

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (171 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Lankenau

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla did a great job. Very helpful."

Christopher Fusco

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla helped me get a great rate with additional coverage and it was an easy process. Goodbye geico."

Ann Perry

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Tracey today she answered all of my questions.. had a lot of patience, since I am senior, I needed that.. Tracey is very knowledgable about insurance.... excellent customer service skills I let my renewal go thru as is, after she explained to me the increase and other questions I had..............."

andrew sanders

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was extremely helpful assisting me to update coverage for car and home, and in walking me through various ways to reduce my premiums."

Hitesh

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"The agent did not disclose all the terms when I signed up for the policy and I was later forced to pay additional premium."

Lara Oliveira

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyla was very helpful and kind. She was thorough with the information and very professional."

JoJo Hanson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is definitely a great representative to work with! if you are looking to get insured through State Farm, when you call the company ask for Kayla she will take care of you"

Chuck Huffman

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was the best.knowledgeable,courteous and professional"

Armando Leon

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Seewald was incredibly helpful and nice. She streamlined the process of changing insurance providers and explained everything along the way. Thank you very much!"

Brian Lee

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to let everyone know how Great Tracy Allen is. She is by far the best rep I've ever worked with.she goes far and above anything I could have expected! We should have many more Tracy's in the world. keep up the excellent work!!"

Saundra Bates

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was pleasant, patient & very detailed in explaining all questions that i had to ask ."

Elyse Hunsicker

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for almost 20 years. Due to some changes in circumstances, I needed to make some adjustments. Sarah was awesome! She’s personable and listens. She was able to exceed my expectations and provided me with fantastic coverage at incredible rates."

Michael Biamonte

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dory took an hour to speak to my wife and I about life insurance. In that short period of time we had a much better understanding of what was available, what our needs are and a plan to proceed. She made things very easy and stress free. Thanks Dory!"

Brandy Ewell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dory was the best! She super patient and helpful, very professional, and organized."

Ronald Sutton

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla did a great job of helping me with the process of getting a new policy!"

Charlotte Williams

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dorie was my representative and if she wasn't as awesome as can be, then I don't know who is. She was well versed with her knowledge regarding the products and offered options that would best suit me and not company commissions......meaning she didn't pressure me to get the most of something I didn't need. She assisted me with contacting the previous insurance holders without hesitation and made the process super smooth? I applaud her development of creating a professional relationship with me which is sometimes avoided because so many reps are just "trying to get the sale." It was much appreciated. The savings she found for me were impeccable! 10 stars for Dory! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Christopher Small

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Hayden and his staff for many many years. He and his team are very attentive and have helped me with complex insurance situations and always do a great job. Would definitely recommend him and his team"

Dina Owens

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Dory today about getting another car on my policy. She is a very nice person and made sure I was satisfied with everything. Dory is a good worker and I appreciate everything that she did."

Xavier Smith

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch was extremely helpful. I especially appreciate how transparent all of the agents were during the whole process! Like a good neighbor, Kayla is there!"

Pam Moore

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla and I had fun taking care of my needs. She answered all my Questions and helped me with my technical challenges. Kayla was patient and friendly as she got the job done in a timely manner. She gets a 10 in my book. Sincerely Happy customer Pam moore"

H P

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team around!"

Jonathan Mejias

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talking to Kayla was one of my best experiences with customer service and she explain everything in detail. She help save up a lot of money on insurance thank so much"

Richard Roberts II

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for almost 20 years for one reason. Great service based on relationships with your clients. Dorey Dixon has been outstanding since she joined Hayden and I had high expectations after years with Amy Kunkel. She is met and in many ways exceeded those expectations and his help better prepare me for the financial uncertainty ahead by empowering me to reduce risk. Overall great and I highly recommend her."

Deborah Brown

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years and recently sold my home and bought a condo. Dory has been wonderful to deal with as my buyers closing date kept changing and finally was completed after several weeks of delays. Dory could not have handled the situation any better and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new agent to deal with."

Mark and Juanita Wilson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dory was very helpful and knowledgeable at our Insurance Review. She reviewed our current policies and explained all of our options. We highly recommend this office!"